Watch The Samsung Galaxy S7 Unpacked Conference Live Right Here

Samsung Samsung’s unpacked press conference at MWC in Barcelona is about to begin. The conference starts at 7 PM CET (6 PM GMT, 1 PM EST, 10 AM PST). We’ll have a live team on the ground to cover all of Samsung’s announcements. Rumor has it that Samsung is about to announce not one, but two new flagship phones. Like last year, Samsung is going to unveil the Galaxy S7 and Galaxy S7 Edge. Read More


TechCrunch

loading...